L.R. Green Staff
 Title Name EXT Location Email
 Principal Randy Garcia
 204 Office rgarcia@eusd.org
 Office Manager
 Susie McDonald
 203 Office smcdonald@eusd.org
 School Clerk  
 Debbie Steeve        
 201 Office dsteeve@eusd.org
 School Clerk Bilingual    
 Ofelia Flores
 206 Office oflores@eusd.org
Home Education Clerk Bilingual Yvonne Lotze 136 Room 36 ylotze@eusd.org
 Family Liaison Bilingual Anna Alas 213 Office aalas@eusd.org
 Family Engagement Center Anna Alas  217 Office  aalas@eusd.org
 Health Tech/LVN
 Nadine Alspach
 205 Office nalspach@eusd.org   
 School Nurse/RN
 Holly Hart
 212 Office hhart@eusd.org
 Custodian Bilingual Oscar Nieto
 201 Office onietogarcia@eusd.org
 Librarian Shirley Rochester
 143 Library srochester@eusd.org
 C & I Coach    
 Cherry Moore
 140 Room 40
 cmoore@eusd.org
Site Based Resource Teacher Shannon Wrzeski 114 Room 114 swrzeski@eusd.org
 Physical Education Carlos Aguirre 260 PE/Band Room caguirre@eusd.org 
 Band Instructor
 Peggy Jackson
 260 PE/Band Room
 pjackson@eusd.org
 Music Instructor Anna Brown 128 Room 21 abrown@eusd.org
 Cafeteria Manager
 Paulette Francisco
 259 Cafeteria pfrancisco@eusd.org
 Cafeteria Worker Tarsy Melogoza 259 Cafeteria tmelogoza@eusd.org
 Cafeteria Worker Amy Halmagchi 259 Cafeteria ahalmagchi@eusd.org
 Social Worker
 Kerri Bjork
 208 Office
 kbjork@eusd.org
 Resource Specialist
 Staci Gates
 132 Room 32 sgates@eusd.org
 School Psychologist
 Denys Butler
 216 Office dbutler@eusd.org
 Speech  Kristen Secora
 122 Room 22
 ksecora@eusd.org
 Speech 
 Lorin Wakatani 267 Room 22 lwakatani@eusd.org
 Speech Preschool
 Annie Kumar
 231 Room 31
 akumar@eusd.org
 Speech Preschool
 Lee Lochner
 231 Room 31
 llochner@eusd.org
 Audiologist  Melissa Gerke 215 Office mgerke@ewusd.org
 Adapted PE Instructor
 Michael Dannenhold
 115 Room 20
 mdannenhold@eusd.org
 Occupational Therapist Brandy Alexander 263 Room 14b balexander@eusd.org
 Impact Teacher K/1 Terri Kard 118 Room 18 tkard@eusd.org
 Impact Teacher 2/3 Dawn Schiavan 118 Room 18 dlightfoot@eusd.org
 Impact Teacher 4/5 Michelle Robertshaw 126 Room 26 mrobertshaw@eusad.org
 Noontime Supervisor Claudia Kelly 201 Office ckelly@eusd.org
 Noontime Supervisor Noha Ghusayni 201 Office nghusayni@eusd.org
 Noontime Supervisor Tracy DuCharme 201 Office tducharme@eusd.org
 Noontime Supervisor Keiko Farrell 201 Office kfarrell@eusd.org

L.R. Green Classrooms
Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Linda Hawkins
 3 103 Kinder Web Page
 lhawkins@eusd.org
Patti Kamholz
 3 103 Kinder Web Page
 pkamholz@eusd.org
Linnae Kezer 2 102 Kinder Web Page lkezer@eusd.org
Carole Livingston 2 102 Kinder Web Page clivingston@eusd.org
Adriana McSweeny (M-T) &
Cindy Vaithianathan (W-F)
 1 101 Kinder Web Page
 amcsweeney@eusd.org
 cvaithianathan@eusd.org
Terri Winkle 1 101 Kinder Web Page
 twinkle@eusd.org

First Grade
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Misty Barros15115Web Pagembarros@eusd.org
Sally Houston
10
110
Web Page
shouston@eusd.org
Marlene Lipe  
17
117
Web Page
mlipe@eusd.org
Kate Nichols9109Web Pagekanichols@eusd.org
Deena Wood16
116
Web Page
dewood@eusd.org

Second Grade
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Kari Bishop (M-W) &
Amy Torres (TH-F)
6
106
Web Page
kbishop@eusd.org
atorres@eusd.org
Julie Fernandez
13
113
Web Page
jfernandez@eusd.org
Mary Gaddis5105Web Page
mgaddis@eusd.org
Noelle Hill 8 108 Web Pagenhill@eusd.org
Jennifer Quis
7107Web Page
jquis@eusd.org

Third Grade
 NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Julie Hastings 12112Web Page
jhastings@eusd.org
Kelly King28128 Web Pagekpetersen@eusd.org
Mary Pew 
29
129
Web Pagempew@eusd.org
Stephanie Rubin
27
127
Web Pagesrubin@eusd.org  
Heather Shaffer30130Web Pagehshaffer@eusd.org

Fourth Grade
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Kim Buhler
25
125
Web Page
kbuhler@eusd.org
Genie Fitzsimmons42 142Web Pagegfitzsimmons@eusd.org
Chuck Nichols
34
134
Web Page
cnichols@eusd.org
Bryon Woodworth33133Web Pagebwoodworth@eusd.org

Fifth Grade
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Tatiana Dearinger 38
138
Web Page
tdearinger@eusd.org
Howard Hollis37
137
Web Page
hhollis@eusd.org
Maureen Mittry
41
141
Web Page
mmittry@eusd.org

DHH
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Adrienne Reed (Pre-K)19
119
Web Pageareed@eusd.org
Olivia Hannigan (K-5)
24
124Web Pageohannigan@eusd.org

SCSB
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Julia Cline (K)11
145
Web Pagejcline@eusd.org
Erica Duval (K-1) 20120Web Pageeduval@eusd.org
Hanh Tran (1-2)4b
145Web Pagengtran@eusd.org
Gina Wagner (2-5)4a144Web Pagegwagner@eusd.org

Home Education
NameRoom
 EXT Web page
 Email
Judy Roynon (K-8) 
 36 136 Web Page
 jroynon@eusd.org
Amanda Wilcox (K-8)
 36 136 Web Page
 awilcox@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants