Meet the Teachers

Home of the Griffins

Griffen symbol

TK & Kindergarten

Robin Cook ~ rcook@eusd.org

Linda Hawkins ~ lhawkins@eusd.org

Patti Kamholz ~ pkamholz@eusd.org

Linnae Kezer ~ lkezer@eusd.org

Lauren Price ~ lprice@eusd.org

Terri Winkle ~ twinkle@eusd.org

Adriana McSweeny (M-T) ~ amcsweeny@eusd.org

Cindy Vaithianathan (W-F) ~ cvaithianathan@eusd.org

First Grade

Mary Burnett ~ mburnett@eusd.org

Sally Houston ~ shouston@eusd.org

Marlene Lipe ~ mlipe@eusd.org

Misty Spencer ~ mspencer@eusd.org

Deena Wood ~ dewood@eusd.org

Kari Bishop (M-W) ~ kbishop@eusd.org

Amy Torres (TH-F) ~ atorres@eusd.org

Julie Fernández ~ jfernandez@eusd.org

Carole Livingston ~ clivingston@eusd.org

Noelle Hill ~ nhill@eusd.org

Jennifer Quis ~ jquis@eusd.org

Third Grade

Julie Hastings ~ jhastings@eusd.org

Kelly King ~ kking@eusd.org

Kate Nichols ~ kanichols@eusd.org

Mary Pew ~ mpew@eusd.org

Stephanie Rubin ~ srubin@eusd.org

Heather Shaffer ~ hshaffer@eusd.org

Fourth Grade

Tatiana Dearinger ~ tdearinger@eusd.org

Howard Hollis ~ hhollis@eusd.org

Maureen Mittry ~ mmittry@eusd.org

Diana Rogers ~ drogers@eusd.org

Adrienne Reed (Pre-K) ~ areed@eusd.org

Olivia Hannigan (K-5) ~ ohannigan@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Vernita Sauls ~ vsauls@eusd.org

Christine Lynch ~ clynch@eusd.org

Kim Williams ~ kiwilliams@eusd.org

Joy Ciampi ~ jciampi@eusd.org

Erica Duval (K-1) ~ eduval@eusd.org

Tracie Markum ~ tmarkum@eusd.org

Hanh Tran (1-2) ~ ngtran@eusd.org

Gina Wagner (2-5) ~ gwagner@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Karen Belshee ~ kbelshee@eusd.org

Mary Davis ~ mdavis@eusd.org

Gayle Lowery ~ glowery@eusd.org

Juana Mendoza ~ jumendoza@eusd.org

Danielle Pappe ~ dpappe@eusd.org

Stacia Scott ~ stscott@eusd.org

Nancy Solis ~ nsolis@eusd.org

Brynn Stevenson ~ bstevenson@eusd.org

Bridget Waldvogel ~ bwaldvogel@eusd.org

Cheri Wales ~ cwales@eusd.org

Mark Wassef ~ mwassef@eusd.org


Home Education

Judy Roynon ~ jroynon@eusd.org

Amanda Wilcox ~ awilcox@eusd.org