Meet the Teachers

Home of the Griffins

Griffen symbol

TK & Kindergarten

Alexandra Frinder ~ afrinder@eusd.org

Patti Kamholz ~ pkamholz@eusd.org

Alexandra Kagel ~ akagel@eusd.org

KerriAnn Ocampo ~ kocampo@eusd.org

Marcy Kirovski ~ mkirovski@eusd.org

Adriana McSweeny (M-T) ~ amcsweeny@eusd.org

Cindy Vaithianathan (W-F) ~ cvaithianathan@eusd.org

First Grade

Robin Cook ~ rcook@eusd.org

Mary Burnett ~ mburnett@eusd.org

Sally Houston ~ shouston@eusd.org

Diana Rogers ~ drogers@eusd.org

Marlene Lipe ~ mlipe@eusd.org

Misty Spencer ~ mspencer@eusd.org

Second Grade

Kari Bishop (M-W) ~ kbishop@eusd.org

Amy Torres (TH-F) ~ atorres@eusd.org

Julie Fernández ~ jfernandez@eusd.org

Carole Livingston ~ clivingston@eusd.org

Noelle Hill ~ nhill@eusd.org

Jennifer Quis ~ jquis@eusd.org

Linnae Kezer ~ lkezer@eusd.org

Third Grade

Julie Hastings ~ jhastings@eusd.org

Kelly King (M-T) ~ kking@eusd.org

Kate Nichols ~ kanichols@eusd.org

Mary Pew (W-F) ~ mpew@eusd.org

Heather Shaffer ~ hshaffer@eusd.org

Deena Wood ~ dewood@eusd.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Charity (Joy) Wallen (Pre-K/K) ~ cwallen@eusd.org

Olivia Hannigan (1-5) ~ ohannigan@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants / Interpreter DHH

Vernita Sauls ~ vsauls@eusd.org

Christine Lynch ~ clynch@eusd.org

Christina Whitson ~ cwhitson@eusd.org

Kim Williams ~ kiwilliams@eusd.org

Structured Communication and Social Behavioral Program

Valerie Bird (TK/K) ~ vbird@eusd.org

Krystal Zinn (K/1) ~ kzinn@eusd.org

April Albach (1/2) ~ aalbach@eusd.org

Vanessa Martinez (2-3) ~ vmartinez@eusd.org

Gina Wagner (4-5) ~ gwagner@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Karen Belshee ~ kbelshee@eusd.org

Jadette Calica-Lowrey ~ jcalica-lowrey@eusd.org

Mary Davis ~ mdavis@eusd.org

Isla Emsley ~ iemsley@eusd.org

Chad Hoogervorst ~ choogervorst@eusd.org

Gayle Lowery ~ glowery@eusd.org

Julieta Rios ~ jrios@eusd.org

Shanna Thompson ~ sthompson@eusd.org

Bridget Waldvogel ~ bwaldvogel@eusd.org

Teresa Zamora ~ tzamora@eusd.org


Home Education

Judy Roynon ~ jroynon@eusd.org

Amanda Wilcox ~ awilcox@eusd.org