Home of the Griffins

Griffen symbol

TK & Kindergarten

Alexandra Frinder ~ afrinder@eusd.org

Patti Kamholz ~ pkamholz@eusd.org

KerriAnn Ocampo ~ kocampo@eusd.org

Marcy Kirovski ~ mkirovski@eusd.org

Adriana McSweeny (M-T) ~ amcsweeny@eusd.org

Cindy Vaithianathan (W-F) ~ cvaithianathan@eusd.org

First Grade

Robin Cook ~ rcook@eusd.org

Mary Burnett ~ mburnett@eusd.org

Alexandra Kagel ~ akagel@eusd.org

Lauren Lazatin ~ llazatin@eusd.org

Marlene Lipe ~ mlipe@eusd.org

Misty Spencer ~ mspencer@eusd.org

Second Grade

Kari Bishop (M-W) ~ kbishop@eusd.org

Amy Torres (TH-F) ~ atorres@eusd.org

Julie Fernández ~ jfernandez@eusd.org

Noelle Hill ~ nhill@eusd.org

Jennifer Quis ~ jquis@eusd.org

Linnae Kezer ~ lkezer@eusd.org

Third Grade

Julie Hastings ~ jhastings@eusd.org

Kelly King (M-T) ~ kking@eusd.org

Kate Nichols ~ kanichols@eusd.org

Mary Pew (W-F) ~ mpew@eusd.org

Heather Shaffer ~ hshaffer@eusd.org

Deena Wood ~ dewood@eusd.org

Fourth Grade

Genie Fitzsimmons ~ mfitzsimmons@eusd.org

Carole Livingston ~ clivingston@eusd.org

Jaleh Mohseni ~ jmohseni@eusd.org

Chuck Nichols ~ cnichols@eusd.org

Diana Rogers ~ drogers@eusd.org

Bryon Woodworth ~ bwoodworth@eusd.org

Fifth Grade

Tatiana Dearinger ~ tdearinger@eusd.org

Howard Hollis ~ hhollis@eusd.org

Hayley Valdez-Hollenbeck~ hvaldez-hollenbeck@eusd.org

Maureen Mittry ~ mmittry@eusd.org

Ashley Wirth ~ awirth@eusd.org


Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Nicole Vasil (Pre-K) ~ nvasil@eusd.org

Olivia Hannigan (1-5) ~ ohannigan@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants / Interpreter DHH

Vernita Sauls ~ vsauls@eusd.org

Denise Martin~ demartin@eusd.org

Vernita Souls~ vsaouls@eusd.org

Kailynn Zoe Diaz


Structured Communication and Social Behavioral Program


Krystal Zinn (TK-2) ~ kzinn@eusd.org

April Albach (K-2) ~ aalbach@eusd.org

Vanessa Martinez (2-4) ~ vmartinez@eusd.org

Andrea Bautista (K-1) ~ gwagner@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Karen Belshee ~ kbelshee@eusd.org

Maria Brandl ~ mbrandl@eusd.org

Jadette Calica-Lowrey ~ jcalica-lowrey@eusd.org

Isla Emsley ~ iemsley@eusd.org

Chad Hoogervorst ~ choogervorst@eusd.org

Gayle Lowery ~ glowery@eusd.org

Sarah Hogan ~ shogan@eusd.org

Shanna Thompson ~ sthompson@eusd.org

Bridget Waldvogel ~ bwaldvogel@eusd.org

Teresa Zamora ~ tzamora@eusd.org


Home Education

Amanda Wilcox ~ awilcox@eusd.org