Support Staff

Family Liaison & Engagement Center

Anna Alas (Bilingual) ~ aalas@eusd.org

Academic Support Teachers


Resource Specialist

Staci Gates ~ sgates@eusd.org

Tiffany Ortmeier ~ tortmeier@eusd.org

Resource Specialist Instructional Assistant

Yesenia Zea Resendiz

Donna Watson

Joy Wing ~ jwing@eusd.org

Social Worker

Brittany Eason ~ beason@eusd.org

School Psychologist

Diana Greenlee ~ dgreenlee@eusd.org

Speech/Specialized Services

Amanda Lines/ Preschool ~ alines@eusd.org

Karee Ann Lundy ~ klundy@eusd.org

Cindy Hammond~ chammond@eusd.org

Audiologist ~ Melissa Gerke ~ mgerke@eusd.org

Occupational Therapist ~ Camille Moody ~ cmoody@eusd.org

Physical Education

Teacher ~ Kristynn Thorne ~ kthorne@eusd.org

Adapted PE Instructor ~ Michael Dannenhold ~ mdannenhold@eusd.org

Music

Music Instructor ~ Anna Brown abrown@eusd.org

Band/Chorus Instructor ~ Peggy Jackson ~ pjackson@eusd.org

Impact Teachers

Michelle Robertshaw ~ mrobertshaw@eusd.org



Custodian

Oscar Nieto ~ onieto@eusd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Navine Yaakoub (Manager) ~ nyaakoub@eusd.org

Cindy Orozco

Noon Supervisors

Tracy DuCharme

Keiko Farrell

Noha Ghusayni

Claudia Kelly