Support Staff

Family Liaison & Engagement Center

Anna Alas (Bilingual) ~ aalas@eusd.org

Academic Support Teachers

Curriculum and Instruction Coach

Cherry Moore ~ cmoore@eusd.org

School Based Resource Teacher

Shannon Wrzeski ~ swrzeski@eusd.org

Resource Specialist

Staci Gates ~ sgates@eusd.org

Resource Specialist Instructional Assistant

Joy Wing ~ jwing@eusd.org

Kathy Snapp ~ ksnapp@eusd.org

Social Worker

Kerri Bjork ~ kbjork@eusd.org

School Psychologist

Denys Butler ~ dbutler@eusd.org

Speech

Kristen Secora ~ ksecora@eusd.org

Annie Kumar . Preschool . ~ akumar@eusd.org

Karee Ann Lundy ~ klundy@eusd.org

Melissa Gerke . Audiologist . mgerke@eusd.org

Camille Moody . Occupational Therapist . cmoody@eusd.org

Physical Education

Teacher ~ Carlos Aguirre ~ caguirre@eusd.org

Adapted PE Instructor ~ Michael Dannenhold ~ mdannenhold@eusd.org

Music

Music Instructor ~ Anna Brown abrown@eusd.org

Band/Chorus Instructor ~ Peggy Jackson ~ pjackson@eusd.org

Impact Teachers

K/1 ~ Terri Kard ~ tkard@eusd.org

2/3 ~ Cristina Nelson ~ cnelson@eusd.org

4/5 ~ Michelle Robertshaw ~ mrobertshaw@eusd.org

Dana Paris dparis@eusd.org


Custodian

Oscar Nieto ~ onieto@eusd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Paulette Francisco (Manager) ~ pfrancisco@eusd.org

Tarsy Melogoz

Veronica Covarrubias

Noon Supervisors

Tracy DuCharme

Keiko Farrell

Noha Ghusayni

Claudia Kelly