Support Staff

Family Liaison & Engagement Center

Anna Alas (Bilingual) ~ aalas@eusd.org

Academic Support Teachers

School Based Resource Teacher

Shannon Wrzeski ~ swrzeski@eusd.org

Resource Specialist

Staci Gates ~ sgates@eusd.org

Tiffany Ortmeier ~ tortmeier@eusd.org

Resource Specialist Instructional Assistant

Donald Truett ~ dtruett@eusd.org

Kaila Van Lindt ~kvanlindt@eusd.org

Joy Wing ~ jwing@eusd.org

Social Worker

Brittany Eason ~ beason@eusd.org

School Psychologist

Jennifer Trac ~ jtrac@eusd.org

Speech/Specialized Services

Kristen Secora ~ ksecora@eusd.org

Annie Kumar Preschool ~ akumar@eusd.org

Karee Ann Lundy ~ klundy@eusd.org

Audiologist ~ Melissa Gerke ~ mgerke@eusd.org

Occupational Therapist ~ Camille Moody ~ cmoody@eusd.org

Physical Education

Teacher ~ Kristynn Thorne ~ kthorne@eusd.org

Adapted PE Instructor ~ Michael Dannenhold ~ mdannenhold@eusd.org

Music

Music Instructor ~ Anna Brown abrown@eusd.org

Band/Chorus Instructor ~ Peggy Jackson ~ pjackson@eusd.org

Impact Teachers

Cristina Nelson ~ cnelson@eusd.org

Michelle Robertshaw ~ mrobertshaw@eusd.org

Dana Paris dparis@eusd.org


Custodian

Oscar Nieto ~ onieto@eusd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Paulette Francisco (Manager) ~ pfrancisco@eusd.org

Tarsy Melogoz

Veronica Covarrubias

Noon Supervisors

Tracy DuCharme

Keiko Farrell

Noha Ghusayni

Claudia Kelly